Faculty of Political Science

Faculty of Political Science began its work in 2009 by extracting the following study programs from the Faculty of Philosophy: Journalism, Political science, Social work and Sociology.
Classes are held for all four study programs both for the first and second study cycle.
All study programs are organized according to a three stage model (4+1+3) of study.

Phone +387 51 304 001
Fax +387 51 304 032 

University City, 1A Vojvode Petra Bojovića Blvd. Banja Luka, 78 000

Dean Dr. Ranka Perić Romić, Associate Professor
Vice-dean for Teaching Dr. Nevenko Vranješ, Assistant Professor

Vice-Dean for Science, Research and International Cooperation

Dr. Dalibor Savić, Assistant Professor


  • /uploads/attachment/strana/85/__________________________1.jpg
  • /uploads/attachment/strana/85/_________________________2.jpg
  • /uploads/attachment/strana/85/fpn-3.jpg
  • /uploads/attachment/strana/85/fpn-4.jpg