Faculty of Law

Faculty of Law was established in 1975. Legal sciences in Banja Luka were formerly studied at the Faculty of Law department at University of Sarajevo.

In the autumn of 1973 the Faculty of Law department at University of Sarajevo was established with its headquarters in Banjaluka, and in 1975/76 academic year the courses began for full-time and part-time students at Faculty of Law.

Courses in first-cycle studies are performed on the Law study programme, and in second-cycle studies on the following study programmes: Civil law, International law, Criminal Law, Business law, State law, Administrative law, Labour and Social law, and studies in Legal histories.

Phone +387 51 339 001
Fax +387 51 460 602
Address 77 Vojvode Stepe Stepanovića Blvd. Banja Luka, 78 000
Dean Dr. Željko Mirjanić, Full Professor
Vice-Dean for Teaching Dr. Zoran Vasiljević, Associate Professor
Vice-Dean for Science, Research and International Cooperation Dr. Bojan Vlaški, Assistant Professor


  • /uploads/attachment/strana/81/pravo-1.jpg
  • /uploads/attachment/strana/81/pravo-2.jpg
  • /uploads/attachment/strana/81/pravo-3.jpg
  • /uploads/attachment/strana/81/pravo-4.jpg