Doctoral studies

Faculty/Academy Study Programme Course of Study
Academy of Arts Music Arts    Chamber Music
Faculty of Architecture, Civil Engineering and Geodesy Civil Engineering
Faculty of Economics Economics
Faculty of Electrical Engineering Information and Communication Technologies
Faculty of Medicine Biomedical Sciences
Faculty of Agriculture Agricultural Sciences
Faculty of Law Law
Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics Mathematics
Faculty of Political Science Doctoral Studies of Social Sciences
Faculty of Philosophy Pedagogy  
Primary School Education  
Faculty of Philology Philology Language Science
Literary Studies
Faculty of Forestry Forestry
Faculty of Agriculture, Civil Engineering and Geodesy, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Faculty of Technology Renewable Energy Sources and Environmental Engineering